Skip to content Skip to footer

The Thunderbolt Series

Author: Trisha Fuentes

Original price was: $10.99.Current price is: $5.99.

Rain-themed fiction set amongst a backdrop of Regency, England

PDF Digital Download

Additional information





Categories: , Tags: , , , Product ID: 19800


A twist of fate when love blooms where least expected. Book 1: “The Surprise Heir”

Step into the glittering ballrooms of Regency England, where a spirited young woman finds herself in a captivating waltz with love and deception.  Book 2: “A Dance of Deception”

Set against the opulent backdrop of the Regency era, this romance novel unravels the stormy affair between the young widow Her Grace, the Duchess of Wrotham, and the Duke of Ashbourne, a man entwined with scandal. Book 3: “Win the Heart of the Duchess”