Skip to content Skip to footer

The Hollinger Series

Author: Trisha Fuentes

Original price was: $12.99.Current price is: $6.99.

Four maritime novels ~ Four times to fall in love

PDF Digital Download

Additional information





Categories: , Tags: , , , Product ID: 19792


Introducing the Hollinger Family!

The historical saga begins with a family perishing at sea. You’ll fall in love with the endearing Hollinger’s opening with Gwendolyn and Thomas living apart for ten years in their debut novel, Dare To Love.  Follow along as they replenish their family and watch their eldest daughter Mary choose a husband in the sequel, A Matchless Match.  Who was that mysterious man at the Thanet Manor the Duke of Norwin was suddenly visiting? Uncover the mystery by reading Arrogance & Conceit, the third installment.  And poor Lady Frances Wrentmore, will she ever find love? Read my conclusion from The Hollinger Series: Impropriety.

Includes Crossover Characters in all four novels! (18+ Adult Content)

Box Set includes: Dare To Love, A Matchless Match, Arrogance & Conceit, and Impropriety