Regency Novella Series

Service Daughter Series


Includes three novellas – The Steward’s Daughter, The Cook’s Daughter & The Curator’s Daughter
By Trisha Fuentes

Hardship shouldn't have to be such an uphill battle

Meet Louisa, Caroline & Hannah

Three daughters born into service.  Each with their own story to tell and happily ever after.  Simple, ordinary and untitled, unnoticed by the wealthy, struggling with how to survive, how to obtain joy...much less a husband.

Regency Novella Series

Includes three novellas - The Steward's Daughter, The Cook's Daughter & The Curator's Daughter

Regency Novella Series

Buy Service Daughter Series today!


Removing Item